How To Enter

Download Entry Form

To enter the awards please download and complete an entry form above and upload via the enter now button.

You will be able to edit this entry and add further entries to your submission once uploaded. Please ensure you fill out a separate entry form for each entry. For example, if you submit 5 different entries, you will need to complete 5 individual entry forms and upload these separately on each submission.

Please ensure you read the terms and conditions before submitting an entry. To see what the judges are looking for in a winning entry, take a look at our judging process and criteria here. If you need any further tips on how best to complete your form please download our Guide to Entering Awards PDF below.

Download Entry Pack

If you don’t have the time to write your entry or you need help writing an entry you may want to consider Boost Marketing who specialise in writing award entries.

For further information please contact Sarah Belcher on +44 (0) 1706 828855 or email



Each entry will be charged an administration fee of $150 + VAT per entry which must be paid when submitting your entry or entries. 

Entries submitted after the first closing date of 21 June 2018 will be charged a late submission fee. The cost per entry after 21 June 2018 and up until 28 June 2018 will be $200 + VAT. 

Discounts are offered for mutliple entries. Any organisation submitting 10 entries will receive 2 additional free entries.



All files must not exceed 2MB each.

Please ensure your entry form is uploaded as a Word Document or PDF, no other formats will be accepted.

Supporting materials can be provided in Word, PDF or JPEG formats. Zip Files and videos cannot be accepted. If you wish to use video evidence as your supporting material, please include a link to the file online in your entry form under 'supporting documents'.



All materials will remain confidential to the judges. Winning case studies may be used in post-event materials to promote best practice but permission will be sought from entrants before publishing these.


2018 Awards Ceremony
2019 Awards Ceremony